CSXT is an all-volunteer effort, and our team members have devoted countless hours of personal time to achieve a remarkable goal: to build and launch the first amateur rocket into space.

We're abundantly proud of our team and their efforts. This section will give you a sense of the diversity of the people that are part of our mission.

Ky Michaelson (Lead)

Jodi Michaelson
Jerry Larson
Bruce Lee
John Gormley
Derek Deville
Korey Kline

Tyler Larson
Erik Larson
Eric Knight (Lead)

Rod Lane
Chet Bacon
Sam Guccione
Don Skinner
Julia Cohn
Jerry Larson
Steve McMacken
Jerry Larson (Lead)

Tyler Larson
Todd Watson
Jim Hoffman